Events

Therapy Thursday
When: Thursday March 09, 2017 thru Saturday December 30, 2017
Time: 11:00pm to 4:00am

Therapy Thursday with DJ Shawn Gillie.  Every other Thursday @ Waterworks Pub.  Great Music, Crazy Drink Specials, Games, Contests and More....

Monday Jun 26

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Jun 28

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Jun 29

Therapy Thursday

Friday Jun 30

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Jul 1

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Jul 3

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Jul 5

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Jul 6

Therapy Thursday

Friday Jul 7

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Jul 8

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Jul 10

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Jul 12

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Jul 13

Therapy Thursday

Friday Jul 14

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Jul 15

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Jul 17

Karaoke Mondays