Events

Therapy Thursday
When: Thursday March 09, 2017 thru Saturday December 30, 2017
Time: 11:00pm to 4:00am

Therapy Thursday with DJ Shawn Gillie.  Every other Thursday @ Waterworks Pub.  Great Music, Crazy Drink Specials, Games, Contests and More....

Friday May 26

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday May 27

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday May 29

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday May 31

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Jun 1

Therapy Thursday

Friday Jun 2

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Jun 3

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Jun 5

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Jun 7

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Jun 8

Therapy Thursday

Friday Jun 9

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Jun 10

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Jun 12

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Jun 14

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Jun 15

Therapy Thursday

Friday Jun 16

Friday Nights @ Waterworks