Events

Friday Nights @ Waterworks
When: Friday March 03, 2017 thru Saturday December 30, 2017
Time: 11:00pm to 4:00am

Saturday Sep 23

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Sep 25

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Sep 27

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Sep 28

Therapy Thursday

Friday Sep 29

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Sep 30

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Oct 2

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Oct 4

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Oct 5

Therapy Thursday

Friday Oct 6

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Oct 7

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Oct 9

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Oct 11

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Oct 12

Therapy Thursday

Friday Oct 13

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Oct 14

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub