Events

Karaoke Mondays
When: Wednesday March 14, 2018 thru Thursday November 01, 2018
Time: 10:00pm to 2:00am

Wednesday Nov 14

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Nov 15

Therapy Thursday

Friday Nov 16

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Nov 17

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Wednesday Nov 21

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Nov 22

Therapy Thursday

Friday Nov 23

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Nov 24

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Wednesday Nov 28

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Nov 29

Therapy Thursday

Friday Nov 30

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Dec 1

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Wednesday Dec 5

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Dec 6

Therapy Thursday

Friday Dec 7

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Dec 8

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub