Events

Karaoke Mondays
When: Wednesday March 14, 2018 thru Thursday November 01, 2018
Time: 10:00pm to 2:00am

Wednesday Dec 19

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Dec 20

Therapy Thursday

Friday Dec 21

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Dec 22

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Wednesday Dec 26

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Dec 27

Therapy Thursday

Friday Dec 28

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Dec 29

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Thursday Jan 3

Therapy Thursday

Thursday Jan 10

Therapy Thursday