Events

The Voice Contest - Albany Edition
When: Friday March 23, 2018 thru Saturday April 28, 2018
Time: 9:00pm to 2:00am

Thursday Mar 21

Therapy Thursday

Friday Mar 22

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Mar 23

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Thursday Mar 28

Therapy Thursday

Friday Mar 29

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Mar 30

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Thursday Apr 4

Therapy Thursday

Friday Apr 5

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Apr 6

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Thursday Apr 11

Therapy Thursday

Friday Apr 12

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Apr 13

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Thursday Apr 18

Therapy Thursday

Friday Apr 19

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Apr 20

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub