Events

RuPaul's Peppermint Live - Pride Center Gala After-Party
When: Friday October 20, 2017 thru Saturday October 21, 2017
Time: 10:00pm to 4:00am

Thursday Nov 23

Therapy Thursday

Friday Nov 24

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Nov 25

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Nov 27

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Nov 29

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Nov 30

Therapy Thursday

Friday Dec 1

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Dec 2

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Dec 4

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Dec 6

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Dec 7

Therapy Thursday

Friday Dec 8

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Dec 9

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Dec 11

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Dec 13

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Dec 14

Therapy Thursday