Contact The Waterworks Pub

76 Central Avenue
Albany, N.Y. 12206
(518) 465-9079
Email: ThePub@waterworkspub.com

Employment:  Please Email Resumes to: ThePub@waterworkspub.com

Directions & Parking

Hours
Open 7 Days a week from 1:00pm - 4:00am

Age Restrictions
18 and over; Proper ID Required.

To contact Water Works Pub, please fill out the form below an we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Inquiring About:
Your Name:
Phone:
E-mail:
How did you hear about us:
How can we help you?

Friday Dec 15

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Dec 16

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Dec 18

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Dec 20

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Dec 21

Therapy Thursday

Friday Dec 22

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Dec 23

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Dec 25

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Dec 27

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Dec 28

Therapy Thursday

Friday Dec 29

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Dec 30

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Sunday Dec 31

New Year's EVE at Waterworks Pub